THE FIXTURES ARE OUT...

THE FIXTURES ARE OUT...

Wednesday Jul 6, 2016

ALFRETON TOWN - Vanarama National League North


Sat Aug 6       Stockport County A

Tue Aug 9     Gainsborough Trinity H

Sat Aug 13    Curzon Ashton H

Tue Aug 16   Brackley Town A

Sat Aug 20    AFC Fylde H

Sat Aug 27    Darlington 1883 A

Mon Aug 29 Tamworth H

Sat Sep 3       Salford City A

Tue Sep 6     Worcester City A

Sat Sep 10     Harrogate Town H

Tue Sep 13    Boston United A

Sat Sep 17     FA Cup 2Q

Sat Sep 24     Kidderminster Harriers H

Sat Oct 1       FA Cup 3Q

Sat Oct 8       FC United Of Manchester A

Sat Oct 15     Gloucester City H FA Cup 4Q

Sat Oct 22     Stalybridge Celtic A

Sat Oct 29     Chorley H

Sat Nov 5      FC Halifax Town H FA Cup 1

Sat Nov 12    Bradford Park Avenue A

Sat Nov 19    Altrincham H

Sat Nov 26    FA Trophy 3Q

Sat Dec 3      Nuneaton Town A FA Cup 2

Sat Dec 10    FA Trophy 1

Sat Dec 17    Salford City H

Mon Dec 26 AFC Telford United A

Sun Jan 1     AFC Telford United H

Sat Jan 7       Harrogate Town A FA Cup 3

Sat Jan 14     AFC Fylde A FA Trophy 2

Sat Jan 21     Worcester City H

Sat Jan 28     Brackley Town H FA Cup 4

Sat Feb 4      Gainsborough Trinity A FA Trophy 3

Sat Feb 11    Stockport County H

Sat Feb 18    Curzon Ashton A FA Cup 5

Sat Feb 25    Chorley A FA Trophy 4

Wed Mar 1   FA Cup 5 Replay

Sat Mar 4     Stalybridge Celtic H

Sat Mar 11   Kidderminster Harriers A FA Cup 6 / FA Trophy Semi-Final (1)

Sat Mar 18   FC United Of Manchester H FA Trophy Semi-Final (2)

Tue Mar 21  Boston United H

Sat Mar 25   Gloucester City A

Sat Apr 1     Bradford Park Avenue H

Sat Apr 8     FC Halifax Town A

Sat Apr 15   Darlington 1883 H

Mon Apr 17 Tamworth A

Sat Apr 22    Altrincham A FA Cup Semi-Final

Sat Apr 29    Nuneaton Town H

Sat May 27   FA Cup Final

 
onlineshop
main club sponsor
Impact banner
Facebook Twitter
Next Game Poster
Sat 01/10/16 15:00
Away
Kings Lynn Town
Fixtures Match Reports  
01/10/2016 15:00:00 Kings Lynn Town A
08/10/2016 15:00:00 FC United of Manchester A
15/10/2016 15:00:00 Gloucester City H
22/10/2016 15:00:00 Stalybridge Celtic A
29/10/2016 15:00:00 Chorley H
05/11/2016 15:00:00 FC Halifax Town H
12/11/2016 15:00:00 Bradford Park Avenue A
19/11/2016 15:00:00 Altrincham H
03/12/2016 15:00:00 Nuneaton Town A
17/12/2016 15:00:00 Salford City H
View all Fixtures