LAST GAME OF SEASON KICK-OFF TIME MOVED

LAST GAME OF SEASON KICK-OFF TIME MOVED

Friday Feb 1, 2013

All kick-off times for the final Blue Square Bet Premier Division fixtures of the season on Saturday, April 20th including Alfreton Town's home game against Forest Green Rovers, have been moved to 5.15pm.

In conjunction with the Football Conference, Premier Sports Television are pleased to announce the following fixtures will be broadcast live during March and April 2013. 

Friday 1 March at 19.45 hrs Macclesfield Town v Grimsby Town (rescheduled from Saturday 2 March)

Friday 8 March at 19.45 hrs Dartford v Wrexham (rescheduled from Saturday 9 March)

Friday 15 March at 19.45 hrs Forest Green Rovers v Mansfield Town (rescheduled from Saturday 16 March)

Friday 22 March at 19.45 hrs Southport v Kidderminster Harriers (rescheduled from Saturday 23 March)

Friday 5 April at 19.45 hrs Cambridge United v Newport County (rescheduled from Saturday 6 April)

Friday 12 April at 19.45 hrs Luton Town v Grimsby Town (rescheduled from Saturday 13 April)

Saturday 13 April at 17.15 hrs  Wrexham v Kidderminster Harriers (on original date - kick-off only has been re-scheduled)

Tuesday 16 April at 19.45 hrs Luton Town v Newport County (re-scheduled following earlier postponement)

PLAY OFF's
Semi Final 1  (5 V 2),  1st leg - Tuesday 23rd April 19:45
Semi Final 2  (4 V 3), 1st leg Wednesday 24th April 19:45
Semi Final 1  (2V 5), 2nd leg  Sunday 28th April 13:30
Semi Final 2  (3 V 4), 2nd leg  Sunday 28th April 16:30

PLAY OFF PROMOTION FINAL
Wembley Stadium - Sunday 5th May 15:00

 
onlineshop
main club sponsor
Impact banner
Facebook Twitter
Next Game Poster
Sat 01/10/16 15:00
Away
Kings Lynn Town
Fixtures Match Reports  
01/10/2016 15:00:00 Kings Lynn Town A
08/10/2016 15:00:00 FC United of Manchester A
15/10/2016 15:00:00 Gloucester City H
22/10/2016 15:00:00 Stalybridge Celtic A
29/10/2016 15:00:00 Chorley H
05/11/2016 15:00:00 FC Halifax Town H
12/11/2016 15:00:00 Bradford Park Avenue A
19/11/2016 15:00:00 Altrincham H
03/12/2016 15:00:00 Nuneaton Town A
17/12/2016 15:00:00 Salford City H
View all Fixtures