FOOTBALL COACHING COURSES

FOOTBALL COACHING COURSES

Thursday Jul 18, 2013

Alfreton Town Community Development Scheme are staging another of their hugely popular holiday football coaching courses at Alfreton Leisure Centre.

The course costs £5 per session which will be held on Monday, July 29; Friday, August 2; Monday, August 5; Friday, August 9; Monday, August 12; Friday, August 16; Monday, August 19 and Friday, August 23 and runs from 9am to 12 noon each day.

Boys and girls aged between six and 14 are eligible to attend and they will be required to wear sports clothing, suitable footwear and take a drink to each session.

An already excellent scheme is made even better by the fact that Alfreton Leisure Centre have kindly agreed to give one adult per child a seven-day pass for the centre’s facilities if their child attends the holiday course.

In addition, each participating child will also receive a free ticket to an Alfreton Town game. Places can be booked, and additional information is available by contacting Lee Albrighton on 07896 579978.

 
View Large Video
onlineshop
main club sponsor
Impact banner
LionsHome
Facebook Twitter
Next Game Poster
Sat 19/01/19 15:00
Home
Brackley Town
Fixtures Match Reports  
19/01/2019 15:00:00 Brackley Town H
26/01/2019 15:00:00 Kidderminster Harriers A
02/02/2019 15:00:00 York City H
09/02/2019 15:00:00 Curzon Ashton A
12/02/2019 19:45:00 Matlock Town A
16/02/2019 15:00:00 Chorley H
23/02/2019 15:00:00 Guiseley A
02/03/2019 15:00:00 Ashton United H
09/03/2019 15:00:00 Nuneaton Borough A
16/03/2019 15:00:00 Hereford FC H
View all Fixtures