FESTIVE IMPACT ARENA OFFICE OPENING TIMES

FESTIVE IMPACT ARENA OFFICE OPENING TIMES

Friday Dec 20, 2013

CHRISTMAS AND NEW YEAR DEADLINES

THE finaldeadline for Early Bird and Group Saver ticket sales for the Wrexham home league game on New Year's Day will be 3.30pm on Monday, December 30th.

Meanwhile, the Impact Arena office opening hours throughout the festive period are:

Monday 23rd Dec - 9:00am - 4:00pm

Tuesday 24th Dec - Closed

Wednesday 25th Dec - Closed

Thursday 26th Dec - Closed

Friday 27th Dec - 8:00am - 3:00pm

Saturday 28th Dec - 10:30am - 6:00pm

Sunday 29th Dec - Closed

Monday 30th Dec - 9:00am - 4:00pm

Tuesday 31st Dec - Closed

Wednesday 1st Jan - 10:30am - 6:00pm

Thursday 2nd Jan - 8:00am - 3:00pm

Friday 3rd Jan - Closed

 
onlineshop
main club sponsor
Impact banner
Facebook Twitter
Next Game Poster
Sat 23/12/17 15:00
Home
Boston United
Fixtures Match Reports  
23/12/2017 15:00:00 Boston United H
26/12/2017 15:00:00 Stockport County A
01/01/2018 15:00:00 Stockport County H
06/01/2018 15:00:00 North Ferriby United A
09/01/2018 19:45:00 New Mills AFC A
13/01/2018 15:00:00 Darlington 1883 H
20/01/2018 15:00:00 Leamington H
27/01/2018 15:00:00 Gainsborough Trinity A
03/02/2018 15:00:00 Harrogate Town A
10/02/2018 15:00:00 Tamworth H
View all Fixtures