ALFRETON TOWN v NEWPORT COUNTY LIVE ON TV

ALFRETON TOWN v NEWPORT COUNTY LIVE ON TV

Friday Jul 6, 2012

Premier Sports has made its selections for the first group of fixtures to be broadcast live on the television channel, as a result of which, Alfreton Town's Blue Square Bet Premier Division home game against Newport County will be shown live.
The fixture has been brought forward from Saturday, November 10th, to Friday, November 9th with a 7.45pm kick-off in front of the Premier Sports TV cameras.

In accordance with Rule 8.13 the following fixtures have been rescheduled for Premier Sports:-

2012

1. Saturday 11 August - Hereford United v Macclesfield Town - NOW Friday 10 August k.o. 19.30hrs

2. Saturday 18 August - Hyde v Luton Town - NOW Friday 17 August k.o. 19.30hrs

3. Saturday 25 August - Wrexham v Grimsby Town - STILL Saturday 25 August BUT k.o. 17.15hrs

4. Saturday 15 September - Cambridge United v AFC Telford United - STILL Saturday 15 September BUT k.o. 17.15hrs

5. Saturday 22 September - Grimsby Town v Luton Town - NOW Friday 21 September k.o. 19.45hrs

6. Saturday 29 September - Forest Green Rovers v Lincoln City - NOW Friday 28 September k.o. 19.45hrs

7. Tuesday 9 October - Stockport County v Wrexham - NOW Wednesday 10 October k.o. 19.45hrs

8. Saturday 13 October - Gateshead v Cambridge United - STILL Saturday 13 October BUT l.o. 17.15hrs

9. Saturday 27 October - Dartford v Mansfield Town - NOW Friday 26 October k.o. 19.45hrs

10. Saturday 10 November - Alfreton Town v Newport County - NOW Friday 9 November k.o. 19.45hrs

11. Saturday 17 November - Mansfield Town v Luton Town - NOW Thursday 15 November k.o. 19.45hrs

12. Saturday 1 December - Southport v Lincoln City - NOW Friday 30 November k.o. 19.45hrs

13. Saturday 8 December - Barrow v Hereford - NOW Friday 7 December k.o. 19.45hrs

14. Saturday 29 December - Forest Green Rovers v Kidderminster H STILL Saturday 29 December BUT k.o. 17.15hrs

 
onlineshop
main club sponsor
Impact banner
Facebook Twitter
Next Game Poster
Sat 21/01/17 15:00
Home
Worcester City
Fixtures Match Reports  
21/01/2017 15:00:00 Worcester City H
24/01/2017 19:45:00 AFC Fylde A
28/01/2017 15:00:00 Brackley Town H
31/01/2017 19:45:00 FC Halifax Town H
04/02/2017 15:00:00 Gainsborough Trinity A
07/02/2017 19:45:00 Matlock Town A
11/02/2017 15:00:00 Stockport County H
18/02/2017 15:00:00 Curzon Ashton A
25/02/2017 15:00:00 Chorley A
04/03/2017 15:00:00 Stalybridge Celtic H
View all Fixtures