Contact Us

Alfreton Town Football Club
The Impact Arena
North Street
Alfreton
Derbyshire
DE55 7FZ
Tel: 01773 830277
Email: a.raisin@alfretontownfc.com

Chairman:
Wayne Bradley, Tel. 01159 392090 extension 107 (business hours)

Club Secretary:
 Andrew Raisin 07813 357393     Email: a.raisin@alfretontownfc.com

Commercial: 01773 830277  or email at enquiries@alfretontownfc.com

Programme Editor:
Lisa Towerzey, 01159 392090 ext. 107. Email: lisa@healthcaremedia.co.uk
The official Alfreton Town FC match day programme is produced by Image2print Limited
Email: 
mark@image2print.co.uk

Press Officer:

Amar Sharma, 07957 157545. Email: amar.sharma93@ntlworld.com  

Official website manager: Richard Rutherford : 07831 122465  richard6578@hotmail.co.uk

Safety Manager:

Shelley Dickinson 07572 293584

Sports therapist:
Paul Stevenson 07808 505285

Football in the Community officer:
Jimmy Redfern 07709 493875

Academy Manager : 

Jamie Brough : 07912 862597

Club Shop manager:

Brian Thorpe 01773 836251

ATFC Supporters' Association:
Ian McRoy  01246 861457 / 07807 609753
Mark Thorpe 01773 836251

Club photographer:
Dominic Hynes: dhynes1998@gmail.com

Websitehttp://www.alfretontownfc.com/ 
Webmanager: Tbc
ATFC official website designed and created by: Zero-One Design Ltd


View Larger Map
View Large Video
onlineshop
main club sponsor
Impact banner
LionsHome
Facebook Twitter
Next Game Poster
Wed 25/07/18 19:45
Home
Burton Albion
Fixtures Match Reports  
25/07/2018 19:45:00 Burton Albion H
28/07/2018 15:00:00 Chesterfield H
04/08/2018 15:00:00 Kidderminster Harriers H
07/08/2018 19:45:00 Brackley Town A
11/08/2018 15:00:00 York City A
14/08/2018 19:45:00 Curzon Ashton H
18/08/2018 15:00:00 Blyth Spartans H
25/08/2018 15:00:00 Stockport County A
27/08/2018 15:00:00 Southport H
01/09/2018 15:00:00 Darlington FC A
View all Fixtures